Neon-LED-Leuchtbrillen

  • 70%
  • €8,99
  • Regulärer Preis €18,99


Beschreibung

  • Weit verbreitete Anwendungsszenen: Neon-LED-Brillen sind ziemlich cool und modisch. Sie werden zum Star der Partys. Basierend auf dem modernisierten Design in den frühen 1980er Jahren. Die leuchtenden Brillen eignen sich hervorragend für Menschen, die dieses Retro-Feeling mögen. Spaß für Partys, Shows, Rave-Konzerte, Hochzeiten, Junggesellen- oder Junggesellinnenabschiede, St. Patrick's Day, Festivals, Fotos machen, lachen, eine tolle Zeit haben.
  • 4 Arbeitsmodi: Die einfach zu bedienende Neon-LED-Brille ist mit einem einzigen Knopf ausgestattet. Drücken Sie einfach die Taste am Batteriefach, um die Brille in einem der vier gewünschten Modi auf Licht zu stellen: konstantes Licht / langsam blinkendes Licht / blinkendes Licht / Abschalten.
  • Ergonomisches Design: Ergonomisches Design aus stilvollen, schwarz glänzenden Rahmen. Die Neon-LED-Brille ist sehr angenehm zu tragen und eignet sich perfekt für Männer, Frauen, Jung und Alt. Diese lustigen Verschlussoptionen werden jede Angelegenheit beleben und zusätzliche Unterhaltung bieten. Es ist leicht zu erkennen. Machen Sie sich bitte keine Sorgen, dass die Lichter keinen Einfluss auf die Sicht haben. Sie werden von dieser fantastischen geschlitzten Sonnenbrille begeistert sein.
  • Umweltfreundliches Material: Leuchtende Partygläser bestehen aus hochwertigem Kunststoff und PVC. keine UV keine Strahlung und keine Wärme. Es ist tragbar, langlebig und leicht. Sie können es bequem herausnehmen, die hohe Qualität bietet einen perfekten visuellen Effekt und eine längere kontinuierliche Leuchtzeit in der Nacht.
  • Lange Arbeitszeit: Benötigt 2 AA-Batterien (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Sie können ausreichend Strom liefern, um eine längere Dauerlichtzeit zu gewährleisten (mindestens zwei Stunden, abhängig von der verwendeten Kampfkapazität). Der Draht zwischen dem Batteriefach und der Brille ist 3.3 Fuß groß, sodass der Wechselrichter in die Tasche gesteckt oder in einen Gürtel gesteckt werden kann.

 

Zugehöriges Bild

GARANTIE: Wir versprechen, ein Premium-Produkt zu liefern! Inbegriffen ist eine Garantie oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung - keine Fragen gestellt! Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund nicht zufrieden sind oder Unterstützung benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte umgehend unter support@wallfree.co

Bitte erlauben Sie 6 bis 12 Werktage für die Lieferung. 


Rezension

Basierend auf 31 Bewertungen
94%
(29)
6%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
JA
G
GS
D
MACHEN
T
TK
I
IF
F
FB
S
SW
D
DV
R
RB
A
AM

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch

JETZT KAUFEN Weitere Zahlungsoptionen

Neon LED Luminous Glasses


Color: A
Price:
Sale price6,99€
In stock

Description

  • Widely Application Scenes:  neon LED glasses is pretty cool and fashtion ,it will make you to be the star of parties. Based on the modernized design in the early 1980s.the glow light up glasses are great for people who like that retro feel.Fun for parties, shows, rave concerts , weddings, bachelor or bachelorette parties,St. Patrick's Day ,festivals,take photos, laugh, have a great time .
  • 4 Working Modes : Easy to use, neon LED glasses is designed with Single-button. Just press the button on the battery case to change the glasses to light in any one of four modes what you like: constant light/ slow flashing light/ flashing light/ shut off.
  • Ergonomic Design: Ergonomic design and made of stylish black shiny frames.the  neon LED glasses are very comfortable to wear,it is perfect for males and females, both young, teen and old. these fun shutter options will liven up any affair and added entertainment,it is easy to see out of, please do not worry that the lights has no any impact on vision,you will be delighted with these awesome slotted sunglasses.
  • Environmentally Friendly Material: light up party glasses is made from high quality plastic and PVC. no UV no radiation and no heat. it is portable, durable and lightweight. you can take it out with you convenient ,the high-quality present perfect visual effect and longer continuous glow time at night.
  • Long Working Time: Requires 2 AA batteries(not included),it can provide the adequate power to ensure a longer continuous light up time (two hours at least depending on your battary capacity used). the wire between the battery case and glasses are is 3.3ft, so the inverter can be put into pocket or clipped in belt.

Warranty

Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
90%
(19)
10%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.A.

Good quality and easy to use. Looks great for techno parties!

G
G.S.

Very cool glasses Bright, beautiful

D
D.O.

the product are so good but there is some probleme on the controller make a sound annoys persons

T
T.K.

Everything is fine, not broken, there is a light smell of plastic

F
F.B.

Glasses cool

S
S.W.

I'm very very happy. Quick expedition. Good conditionnement with inflatable plastic. You are great seller

R
R.B.

Beautiful and wonderful satisfied with it

A
A.M.

Slight abrasion. The seller made a discount. Hood!

L
L.J.

Glasses are just awesome! Glow brightly, through them even something can be seen. The seller packed very well, you can throw from the nine-story. A control box with batteries squeaks when working.

M
M.M.

The transformer is a little squeaky when working, but otherwise very cool. Shine bright enough, the color is saturated. Looks very cool. A little bit of photoshop to hide the cable and play with flowers, and you can make chic pictures in the style of cyberpunk Very quickly they failed. On the one hand disappointed, on the other for such money is not surprising. It will be necessary to disassemble and look for a break chain

More items to explore

Recently viewed